STAFF RESOURCES

New Brunswick Libraries Faculty Functional Organization, 2006-2007

Chair: Jane Sloan* - jsloan@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4980 ext.150 Media Center

Deputy Chair/Chair Elect: Ryan Womack** - rwomack@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-5733 ext.121
Kilmer Library

FUNCTIONAL GROUPS

Collections Group

Chair: Kevin Mulcahy* - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.129
Alexander Library

Arts & Humanities Subgroup Chair: Lourdes Vazquez** - lvazquez@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.124
Alexander Library

Reference Subgroup Chair: Jeris Cassel** - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432 ext.111
Kilmer Library

Science Subgroup Chair: Rebeca Gardner* - rgardner@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-0305 ext.114
Chang Library

Social Sciences Subgroup Chair: Ryan Womack* - rwomack@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-5733 ext.121
Kilmer Library

Information Services Group

Reference Team Leaders:

Alexander Library: Kevin Mulcahy - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.129
Alexander Library

Douglass Library:
Kayo Denda- kdenda@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407 ext.23
Douglass Library

Kilmer Library: Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432 ext.111
Kilmer Library

Library of Science & Medicine: Pat Piermatti - piermatt@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337 ext.202
Library of Science and Medicine

PC Coordination Team Leader***: Stephanie Bartz - sbartz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.122
Alexander Library

Common Knowledge Database Team Leader***: Ron Jantz - rjantz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-8573 ext.180
Alexander Library

* Term ends June 30, 2007

** Term ends June 30, 2008

*** Subgroup of the Information Services Group

September 27, 2006



 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/org_leaders_history/org_06-07.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)