STAFF RESOURCES

New Brunswick Libraries Faculty Functional Organization, 2007-2008

Chair: Ryan Womack* - rwomack@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-5733 ext.121
Kilmer Library

Deputy Chair/Chair Elect: Jane Sloan** - jsloan@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4980 ext.150
Media Center

FUNCTIONAL GROUPS

Collections Group

Chair: Kevin Mulcahy** - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.129
Alexander Library

Arts & Humanities Subgroup Chair: Kevin Mulcahy* - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.129
Alexander Library

Reference Subgroup Chair: Jeris Cassel* - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432 ext.111
Kilmer Library

Science Subgroup Chair: Rebecca Gardner** - rgardner@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-0305 ext.114
Chang Library

Social Sciences Subgroup Chair: Ryan Womack** - rwomack@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-5733 ext.121
Kilmer Library

Information Services Group

Chair: Tom Glynn** - glynn@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.128
Alexander Library

Reference Team Leaders:

Alexander Library: Tom Glynn - glynn@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.128
Alexander Library

Douglass Library: Kayo Denda - kdenda@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407 ext.23
Douglass Library

Kilmer Library: Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432 ext.111
Kilmer Library

Library of Science & Medicine: Connie Wu- conniewu@rci.rutgers.edu (until 6/30/2008)
732/445-1337 ext.306
Library of Science and Medicine

Marty Kesselman- martyk@rci.rutgers.edu
(beginning 7/1/2008)
732/932-0305 ext.163
Chang Library

PC Coordination Team Leader***: Stephanie Bartz - sbartz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.122
Alexander Library

* Term ends June 30, 2008

** Term ends June 30, 2009

*** Subgroup of the Information Services Group



 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/org_leaders_history/org_07-08.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)