STAFF RESOURCES

NBLF Current Organization and Leaders - 2010/11

Chair: (2010/11)
Rebecca Gardner - rgardner@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-0305 ext.114 - Chang Library

Deputy Chair/Chair Elect: (2010/11)
Sara Harrington - saraharr@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7189 - Art Library

Past Chair:
Triveni Kuchi - kuchi@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-5733 ext.1 - Kilmer Library

Functional Groups

New Brunswick Collections Group [NBCG]

Chair: (2009/11)
Ryan Womack - rwomack@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.131 - Alexander Library

Arts & Humanities Subgroup Chair: (2010/11)
Kayo Denda - kdenda@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407 ext.23 - Douglass Library

Reference Subgroup Chair: (2010/11)
Triveni Kuchi - kuchi@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-5733 ext.1 - Kilmer Library

Science Subgroup Chair: (2009/11)
Rebecca Gardner - rgardner@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-0305 ext.114 - Chang Library

Social Sciences Subgroup Chair: (2009/11)
Karen Hartman - khartman@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.135 - Alexander Library

New Brunswick Information Services Group [NBISG]

Chair: (2009/11)
Tom Glynn - glynn@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.128 - Alexander Library

Reference Team Leaders:

Alexander Library: (2009-2012)
Tom Glynn - glynn@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.128 - Alexander Library

Douglass Library:
Eileen Stec - estec@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407 ext.23 - Douglass Library

Kilmer Library:
Triveni Kuchi - kuchi@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-5733 Ext 1 - Kilmer Library

Library of Science & Medicine:
Marty Kesselman - martyk@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-0305 ext.163 - Chang Library

Instruction Coordinators:

Busch and Cook Campus Science Libraries
Martin Kesselman - martyk@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337(x202) 732/932-0305(x163)

College Ave Campus, Alexander Library
Tom Glynn - glynn@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.128

Douglass Campus, Douglass Library & Team Leader (-2011)
Eileen Stec - estec@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407

Livingston Campus, Kilmer Library
Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432

General Programs & Off-Campus/Distance Education
Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432

PC Coordination Team Leader*
Stephanie Bartz - sbartz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.122 - Alexander Library

Information Computing Specialists

Joseph Abraham - joseph.abraham@rutgers.edu
732/932-7129(x132) - Alexander Library

Pamela Johnson - justpam@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4806(x302) - Library of Science & Medicine

Kevin McGuire - kevinmcg@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-3163 (x113) - Kilmer Library

Andrew Ruggiero - aruggier@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407(x45) - Douglass Library

* Subgroup of the Information Services Group



Last updated: July 1, 2010; July 21, 2010; May 10, 2011
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/org_leaders_history/org_10-11.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)