STAFF RESOURCES

Contacts


Access and Interlibrary Services Janet Brennan Croft 848/932-6077 janet.b.croft@rutgers.edu
Associate University Librarian for Instructional and Research Services Melissa Just 848/932-7129 melissa.just@rutgers.edu
Ask a Librarian Natalie Borisovets 973/353-5909 natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
Brochures Jill Morrow 848/445-3610 jlmorrow@libraries.rutgers.edu
Camden John Maxymuk 856/225-2842 maxymuk@libraries.rutgers.edu
Communications Jessica Pellien 848/932-5939 pellien@libraries.rutgers.edu
Copyright Janice Pilch 848/932-7505 janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
Document Delivery Janet Brennan Croft 848/932-6077 janet.b.croft@rutgers.edu
Events Jessica Pellien 848/932-5939 pellien@libraries.rutgers.edu
Graphics Ken Kuehl 848/932-5942 kuehl@libraries.rutgers.edu
Imaging Services Darryl Voorhees 848/932-6135 darryl.voorhees@rutgers.edu
Interlibrary Lending Orla Mejia 848/932-6015 m80@libraries.rutgers.edu
Interlibrary Borrowing Rebecca Luo 848/932-8345 rebluo@libraries.rutgers.edu
Media Services Jan Reinhart 848/932-5032 jreinhar@libraries.rutgers.edu
Newark Natalie Borisovets 973/353-5909 natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
Public Relations Jessica Pellien 848/932-5939 pellien@libraries.rutgers.edu
Publications Jessica Pellien 848/932-5939 pellien@libraries.rutgers.edu
Princeton Cards Lorraine Slavik 848/932-7129 lis@libraries.rutgers.edu
Shipping and Receiving Henry Charles 848/932-6144 hc@libraries.rutgers.edu


Last updated: April 25, 2013; January 2016
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/pub_serv/contacts.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2016, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)