STAFF RESOURCES

Contacts


Access and Interlibrary Services Judy Gardner 848/932-6077 jgardner@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Associate University Librarian for Instructional and Research Services Melissa Just 848/932-7129 melissa.just@rutgers.edu
Ask a Librarian Natalie Borisovets 973/353-5909 natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Brochures Jill Morrow 848/445-3610 jlmorrow@rci.rutgers.edu
Camden John Maxymuk 856/225-2842 maxymuk@camden.rutgers.edu
Communications Harry Glazer 848/932-5992 hglazer@rci.rutgers.edu
Copyright Janice Pilch 848/932-7505 janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
Document Delivery Judy Gardner 848/932-6077 jgardner@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Events Harry Glazer 848/932-5992 hglazer@rci.rutgers.edu
Graphics Ken Kuehl 848/932-5942 kuehl@rci.rutgers.edu
Imaging Services Darryl Voorhees 848/932-6135 darryl.voorhees@rutgers.edu
Interlibrary Lending Orla Mejia 848/932-6015 m80@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Interlibrary Borrowing Rebecca Luo 848/932-8345 rebluo@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Media Services Jan Reinhart 848/932-5032 jreinhar@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Newark Natalie Borisovets 973/353-5909 natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Public Relations Harry Glazer 848/932-5992 hglazer@rci.rutgers.edu
Publications Harry Glazer
848/932-5992 hglazer@rci.rutgers.edu
Princeton Cards Lorraine Slavik 848/932-7129 lis@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Shipping and Receiving Henry Charles 848/932-6144 hc@rulmail.rutgers.edu


Last updated: April 25, 2013
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/pub_serv/contacts.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)