Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Search results for ""

Name E-mail / Phone Titlesort ascending Department
Bernal, Iliana ibernal@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3821
Technical Services Supervisor, Dana Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Bijur, Ashwin avbijur@rutgers.edu
848-445-5804
System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Brennan, John brennanj@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5863
Senior Administrative Assistant Administration, Technical and Automated Services
Badessa, Matt matthew.badessa@rutgers.edu
848-932-5940
Public Relations Specialist Administrative Services, Library Administration
Becker, Ronald rbecker@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6155
Professor Emeritus Administration, Library Administration
Bradshaw, Cherron cherron.bradshaw@rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Barbalace, Rosalba rose.barbalace@rutgers.edu
848-932-6058
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Bonianian, Zohreh zohreh@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6056
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Blankenhorn, Nancy blankenh@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-7840
Library Specialist; Rm.C920 Information and Education, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Bogorad, Meghan mlord@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6063
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Best, Michelle mbest@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6129
Library Associate Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Balter, Raymond balter@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5021
Library Assistant, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Becker, Linda lbecker@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3813
Library Assistant, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Borisovets, Natalie natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5909
Librarian, Head of Public Services, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Bartz, Stephanie stephanie.bartz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6113
Information Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Bridgeman, Matthew matthew.bridgeman@rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Information & Education Librarian Librarians, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Bitter, Colin colin.bitter@rutgers.edu
848-445-5934
Head, Monographs Cataloging and Database Management Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Barnett, Martha martyb@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5818
Digital Library Applications Specialist Staff, Shared User Services
Beard, Isaiah isaiah.beard@rutgers.edu
848-932-5932
Digital Data Curator, Shared User Services Staff, Shared User Services