• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort descending
Camposagrado, Ricardo camposrq@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-5317
Program Support Specialist Administration, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Costeira, Jodi jodi.costeira@rutgers.edu
848-932-5996
Business Aide Administrative Services, Library Administration
Carter, Brenda bcarter@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5797
Library Assistant, Monographs Cataloging and Database Management Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Clark, Renee clarkrs@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5893
Library Technician V Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Ciallella, Elizabeth cialleem@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician; Rm. M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Clark, Samone samone.clark@rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Cabelli, Paul cabelli@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6117
Coordinator, Bibliographic Management Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Cohn, Judy cohn@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-0560
Assistant Vice President for Information Services and Director of Health Sciences Libraries Director, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Cvetkovic, Vibiana bowman@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2832
Instruction/Reference Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Charles, Leslin leslin.charles@rutgers.edu
848-445-4432
Instructional Design Librarian Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Cuervo, Adriana adriana.cuervo@rutgers.edu
973-353-5571
Associate Director, Institute of Jazz Studies Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Croft, Janet Brennan janet.b.croft@rutgers.edu
848-932-6077
Head, Access and Delivery Services Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Costello, Laura laura.costello@rutgers.edu
848-932-5026
Virtual Reference Services Librarian Library Faculty, Shared User Services
Crawford , Stephanie sc1660@libraries.rutgers.edu
Special Collections/Archives, Special Collections and University Archives
Carton, Stacey sacarton@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5042
Manager, Sharon Fordham Lab, Douglass Staff, New Brunswick Libraries
Corlis, Timothy tcorlis@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6147
Head of Preservation, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Cunha, Fatima fcunha@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3822
Library Associate, Dana Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library