• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phonesort ascending Title Department
Gardner, Rebecca rgardner@rutgers.edu
848-445-3605
Social Sciences Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Ghajar, Mina mina.ghajar@rutgers.edu
973-972-1874
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C920 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Gomez, Katherine katherine.gomez@rutgers.edu
848-932-6059
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Gibson, John john.gibson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2836
Instructional Technology Specialist Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Garrison, Jeanne jgarriso@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Geng, Jie jg676@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5927
Applications Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Gorder, Erika gorder@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6150
Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Glynn, Thomas (Tom) glynn@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6105
British & American History/Political Science Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Giorgio, Janet giorgioj@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5223
Administrative Assistant, Dana Administration, John Cotton Dana Library
Galt, James galtja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
732-235-3369
Curriculum Development and Instructional Designer Staff, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Giannetti, Francesca francesca.giannetti@rutgers.edu
848-932-6097
Digital Humanities Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Grauer, Dorothy dgrauer@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5902
Library Associate, Inter-Library Loan Services, Dana Public Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Grau, Barbara bdgrau@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-8345
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Services Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management