• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Titlesort descending Department
Hutton, Jacqueline huttonjj@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-4581
Chief of Circulation; Rm.M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Hartstein, James jamesmh@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5930
Digital Media Coordinator, New Brunswick Libraries Staff, New Brunswick Libraries
Hargwood, Pam hargwood@rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Information & Education Librarian Librarians, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Huang, Wei wei.huang@rutgers.edu
848-932-6069
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Holland, Jennifer jennyh10@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-8345
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Services Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Harris, Chantel ch795@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2857
Library Associate Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Haviland, Krista kdandura@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3519
Library Associate, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Hendershot, Joan joanh@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6121
Library Supervisor, Invoice/Claims Coordinator Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Haggenmiller, Alicia ah1023@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Houser, Charlene charlene.houser@rutgers.edu
848-932-5997
Manager - Business Operations Administration, New Brunswick Libraries
Hershorn, Tad hershorn@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3802
Project Archivist, Institute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Hamlette, Dianne hamlette@libraries.rutgers.edu
732-235-7610
Section Chief Document Delivery, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Hartman, Karen khartman@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6104
Social Sciences Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Harris-Clark, Maggie maggieh@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3158
Supervisor, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Hoover, David dhoover@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5897
Unix System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Huang, Anna huanga1@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-3668
User Support Specialist; Rm.M913 Media and Micro. Ctr., George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences