• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Titlesort ascending Department
Johnson, Pamela pamela.johnson@rutgers.edu
848-445-3547
Unit Computing Specialist, Library of Science and Medicine Staff, New Brunswick Libraries
Joseph, Michael mjoseph@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6163
Rare Book Librarian, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Judkins, Amber ajudkins@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3816
Library Assistant, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Jewell, Sarah sarah.jewell@rutgers.edu
973-972-7556
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C917 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Joyner, Amy ajoyner@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5995
Head Accounting Clerk Administrative Services, Library Administration
Jantz, Ronald rjantz@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5921
Digital Library Architect, Shared User Services Library Faculty, Shared User Services