• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort ascending
Maloney, Krisellen krisellen.maloney@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian University Librarian, Library Administration
Mulez, John mulez@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6165
Collections Management Assistant, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Martin, Nancy ngmartin@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6156
Administrative Assistant Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
McElroy, Eugene mcelroy@work.rutgers.edu
848-932-9513
Library Associate, School of Management and Labor Relations Library Staff, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Maharjan, Tara tara.maharjan@rutgers.edu
848-932-6158
Processing Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Mullen, Laura lbmullen@rutgers.edu
848-445-3663
Behavioral Sciences Librarian/Open Access Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Mikitish, Stephanie mikitish@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3805
User Engagement and Assessment Librarian Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Mulcahy, Kevin mulcahy@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6108
Humanities Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Modica, Stephen modicasf@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-9550
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C920 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Mills, Chad cmmills@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5924
Digital Library Architect Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
McDonald, Samuel smcdon@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5811
Web Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Meyer, Tracey tmeyer@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5842
Information Technology Specialist Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Marker, Rhonda rmarker@rutgers.edu
848-932-5923
Director of Shared User Services Director, Shared User Services
Mejia, Orla om80@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6015
Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan Services Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Mitre, Ermira ermira.mitre@rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Magnoni, Dianna dee.magnoni@rutgers.edu
848-932-7129 x0
Assistant Vice President for Information Services and Director of New Brunswick Libraries Assistant Vice President for Information Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Morrow, Jill jlmorrow@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3610
Administrative Assistant, Carr Library Administrative Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Mobley, Corisa mobleyco@rutgers.edu
973-972-6528
Principal Management Assistant Administration, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Mervis, Emily emily.mervis@rutgers.edu
848-445-3524
Library Associate Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Muller, Holly hollym@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3523
Library Supervisor, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Miller, L Melanie lmmill@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5919
Library Associate, Math Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Mansouri, Mohammad (Mike) mansouri@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5890
Library Associate Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Martinez, Andres maran@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5006
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Meister, Dean meister@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-2089
Library Associate, Annex Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Mukherjee, Nita nmukherj@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5085
Library Supervisor, Chang Science Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Mills, Chiaki ocicats@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5014
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Macklin, Theresa tmacklin@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2840
Evening Coordinator, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
McNally, Teresa tmcnally@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2843
Supervisor/Dept. Coordinator, Access & Collection Services, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
McGarty, Grace gmm144@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3601
Library Associate, Carr Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries