• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Namesort ascending E-mail / Phone Title Department
Purger, Tibor purger@rutgers.edu
848-445-5898
Director of Integrated Information Systems Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Puglisi, William wpuglisi@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5965
Facilities Coordinator Facilities Planning and Management, New Brunswick Libraries
Presler, Amanda amanda.presler@rutgers.edu
848-932-6110
Financial Planning Specialist Administrative Services, Library Administration
Powell, John john.powell@rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Reference/Instructional Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Polgar, Joann polgarjo@libraries.rutgers.edu
732-235-7610
Library Technician Document Delivery/Circulation, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Pilch, Janice janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
848-932-5944
Government Documents/Maps Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Pickering, Kenneth (Ken) kenknick@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6144
Utility Worker, Shipping & Receiving, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Petosa, Michele petosa@rutgers.edu
848-932-5949
Coordinator of Libraries Human Resources Administrative Services, Library Administration
Peters, Julie A. jpeters@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-9608
Library Director, James B. Carey Library Library Faculty, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Perrone, Fernanda hperrone@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6154
Archivist and Head, Exhibitions Program, Curator of the William Elliot Griffis Collection, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Perkins, Antoinette (Toni) perkinsa@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5993
Accounts Payable Clerk, Collection Resources, Library Administration Receptionist University Librarian's Office, Library Administration
Pelote, Vincent pelote@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5595
Director of Operations, Instute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Pellien, Jessica pellien@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5939
Director of Communications Administrative Services, Library Administration
Pecoraro, Cathy cathypec@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6118
Library Specialist, Electronic Resources Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Peck, Shirley sarai@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-7851
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Paz, Bonnie brownpaz@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3805
Media Services Assistant, Dana Media Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Pastorio-Newman, Robin pastori@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6130
Coordinator, Serials Cancellations Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Parin, (Erica) Radojka reparin@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5947
Human Resources Administrative Assistant Administrative Services, Library Administration
Papianni, Mark papianni@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-1478
Technical Coordinator, A/V Services Media Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Palumbo, Laura laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
848-445-3558
Chemistry & Physics Librarian and Science Data Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries