• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort descending
Stubbs, Brian bstubbs@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6054
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Suarez, Corrine marasky@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6064
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Suarez, Edward (Eddie) mtv@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3535
Library Supervisor, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Sandler, Richard rssand@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5033
Multimedia Technical, Reformatting & Preservation Coordinator, Media Services, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Schneider, Elena elena.schneider@rutgers.edu
848-932-5992
Coordinator, Shipping and Receiving Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Silverstein, James (Jamey) james.silverstein@rutgers.edu
848-445-3609
Library Assistant, Carr Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Slavik, Lorraine lis@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-7129
Administrative Assistant, Alexander and Art Libraries Administration, New Brunswick Libraries
Salim, Ayesha asalim@rutgers.edu
973-353-3826
Business Specialist Administrative Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Sondhi, Neera nsondhi@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6115
Library Associate, Continuing Resources Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Sauceda, Catherine cr558@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5953
Library Associate Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Sandberg, Glenn sandberg@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6005
Library Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan Services Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Smulewitz, Gracemary smulewi@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6120
Head of Collection Services and Resources Sharing Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Smith, Jamie jamiemag@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6126
Library Supervisor Holdings Management, Collection Development and Management
Smith, Edward (Ed) edsmith@rutgers.edu
848-445-5896 opt.2
Unit Computing Manager Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Sterback, Christopher sterback@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5899
Integrated Information System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Sosnowska, Elizabeth elizabeth.sosnowska@rutgers.edu
973-972-4360
Head of Health Sciences Collection Development & Collection Assessment Librarian Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Sun, Li lisun@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5942
Head, East Asian Languages Section and Head, Continuing Resources Section Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Still, Julie still@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2846
Reference Librarian/Collection Development Coordinator, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Sauceda, Jonathan jonathan.sauceda@rutgers.edu
848-932-9023
Music/Performing Arts Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Surles, Elizabeth elizabeth.surles@rutgers.edu
973-353-5180
Archivist Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Sayles, Sheridan sls428@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5707
Lautenberg Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Singh, Christopher chsingh@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5930
IT Support, Dana Media Services, John Cotton Dana Library