• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort descending
Teichmann, Jeffrey jteich@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6057
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Tokar, Michele michele.tokar@rutgers.edu
848-445-3546
Library Supervisor, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Torres, William willtorr@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6060
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Timek, Anthony agtimek@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3532
Library Associate, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Tasker, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.tasker@rutgers.edu
848-932-6030
Library Associate, Art Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Taylor, Martha martha.taylor@rutgers.edu
856-225-2837
Library Assistant Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Twagiramariya, Clotilde clotilde@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6131
Serials Receiver Holdings Management, Collection Development and Management
Triggs, Jeffery triggs@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5928
Application Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Tipton, Roberta tipton@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5910
Business Librarian/Information Literacy Coordinator, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Todorinova, Lilyana (Lily) lily.todorinova@rutgers.edu
848-932-1696
Undergraduate Experience Librarian and Liaison to School of Communication & Information Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Toussaint, Mendes toussame@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-6429
Library Specialist; Rm. M913 Media and Micro. Ctr., George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences