• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Departmental Faculty & Staff

Reference Desk856-225-6034 | Circulation Desk856-225-2848

 

Regina Koury
Library Director
regina.koury@rutgers.edu
856-225-2828

 

Library Faculty
Anderson, Katherine katie.anderson@rutgers.edu
Office: 856-225-2830
Text/Call: 856-477-3535
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Subject Areas: Anthropology, Criminal Justice, Sociology, Business, Psychology
Research Guides
Cvetkovic, Vibiana bowman@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2832
Instruction/Reference Librarian
Subject Areas: Children and Childhood Studies, Education, Social Work
Librarian HomePage
Everts, Bart bart.everts@rutgers.edu
856-225-2849
Reference/Instruction Librarian for the Camden Campuses of Rowan University and Camden County College
Librarian HomePage
Garrison, Jeanne jgarriso@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian
Koury, Regina regina.koury@rutgers.edu
856-225-2828
Library Director
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services
Subject Areas: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Math, Music, Nursing, Physics, Reference
Librarian Home Page
Powell, John john.powell@rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Reference/Instructional Librarian
Puterbaugh, Mark mark.puterbaugh@rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian
Still, Julie still@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2846
Reference Librarian/Collection Development Coordinator
Subject Areas: Foreign Languages, History,  Women's Studies, Political Science, Public Administration, Urban Studies
Go to Home Page
Wilkinson, Zara zara.wilkinson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2831
Reference/Instruction and Outreach Coordinator
Subject Areas: Art & Art History, Communication, Digital Studies, English, Philosophy,  Religion, and Theater
Library Staff
Aviles, Melinda melinda.aviles@rutgers.edu
856-225-2835
Library Assistant, Reserves Coordinator
Embres, Jonathan jembres@rutgers.edu
856-225-2834
Library Assistant, Bibliographic Control/Preservation 
Fizur, Eric efiz@rutgers.edu
856-225-2839
Supervisor, Circulation
Gibson, John john.gibson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2836
Instructional Technology Specialist
Harris, Chantel chantel.harris@rutgers.edu
856-225-2857
Library Associate, Student Coordinator
Lescota, Lucy lal232@libraries.rutgers.edu Part-Time Library Assistant
Macklin, Theresa theresa.macklin@rutgers.edu
856-225-2840
Library Associate, Evening Coordinator
McNally, Teresa tmcnally@rutgers.edu
856-225-2843
Supervisor, Access & Collection Services Dept. Coordinator
Reiber, Jennifer jennifer.reiber@rutgers.edu
856-225-2833
Library Assistant, Resource Sharing Coordinator 
Taylor, Martha martha.taylor@rutgers.edu
856-225-2837
Library Assistant, Circulation/Evening Closer

Faculty - Emeritus

Susan Beck
Emeritus
susan.beck@rutgers.edu

Gary Golden
Emeritus
Gary.Golden@rutgers.edu

Theo Haynes
Emeritus
Theo.Haynes@rutgers.edu

Jim Nettleman
Emeritus
Jim.Nettleman@rutgers.edu