Departmental Faculty & Staff

Reference Desk856-225-6034 | Circulation Desk856-225-2848

Regina Koury
Library Director
regina.koury@rutgers.edu
856-225-2828

Library Faculty
Anderson, Katherine katie.anderson@rutgers.edu
Office: 856-225-2830
Text/Call: 856-477-3535
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Subject Areas: Anthropology, Criminal Justice, Sociology, Business, Psychology, Social Work
Research Guides
Everts, Bart bart.everts@rutgers.edu
856-225-2849
Reference/Instruction Librarian for the Camden Campuses of Rowan University and Camden County College
Librarian HomePage
Garrison, Jeanne jgarriso@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian

Kannegiser, Samantha

sck77@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2832
Student Success Reference Librarian
Koury, Regina regina.koury@rutgers.edu
856-225-2828
Library Director
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services
Subject Areas: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Education, Math, Music, Nursing, Physics, Reference
Librarian Home Page
Powell, John john.powell@rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Reference/Instructional Librarian
Puterbaugh, Mark mark.puterbaugh@rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian
Still, Julie still@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2846
Reference Librarian/Collection Development Coordinator
Subject Areas: Childhood Studies, Foreign Languages, History,  Women's Studies, Political Science, Public Administration, Urban Studies
Go to Home Page
Wilkinson, Zara zara.wilkinson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2831
Reference/Instruction and Outreach Coordinator
Subject Areas: Art & Art History, Childhood Studies, Communication, Digital Studies, English, Philosophy,  Religion, and Theater
Library Staff
Aviles, Melinda melinda.aviles@rutgers.edu
856-225-2835
Library Assistant, Reserves Coordinator
Embres, Jonathan jembres@rutgers.edu
856-225-2834
Library Assistant, Bibliographic Control/Preservation 
Fizur, Eric efiz@rutgers.edu
856-225-2839
Supervisor, Circulation
Gibson, John john.gibson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2836
Instructional Technology Specialist
Harris, Chantel chantel.harris@rutgers.edu
856-225-2857
Library Associate, Student Coordinator
Lescota, Lucy lal232@libraries.rutgers.edu Part-Time Library Assistant
Macklin, Theresa theresa.macklin@rutgers.edu
856-225-2840
Library Associate, Evening Coordinator
Reiber, Jennifer jennifer.reiber@rutgers.edu
856-225-2833
Library Assistant, Resource Sharing Coordinator 
Vargas-Long, Lisa lavargas@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2837
Library Assistant II, Circulation/Evening Closer

Faculty - Emeritus

Susan Beck - susan.beck@rutgers.edu

Vibiana Cvetkovic - bowman@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Gary Golden - Gary.Golden@rutgers.edu

Theo Haynes - Theo.Haynes@rutgers.edu

Jim Nettleman - Jim.Nettleman@rutgers.edu