RBHS Library Faculty Directory

See also the Alphabetical Directory of Libraries' Faculty and Staff (includes email addresses), the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.
Service desk phone numbers are available here.



George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
30 12th Ave.
Newark, NJ 07101
Phone: 973-972-8538
Phone (reference): 973-972-4358
Fax: 973-972-7474
Librarians
Dreker, Margaret margaret.dreker@rutgers.edu
973-972-9549
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C918
Ghajar, Mina mina.ghajar@rutgers.edu
973-972-1874
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C920
Jewell, Sarah sarah.jewell@rutgers.edu
973-972-7556
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C917
Modica, Stephen modicasf@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-9550
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C920
Sosnowska, Elizabeth elizabeth.sosnowska@rutgers.edu
973-972-4360
Head of Health Sciences Collection Development & Collection Assessment Librarian
Vietrogoski, Robert bob.vietrogoski@rutgers.edu
973-972-7830
Special Collections Librarian
Zhu, Yini zhuy2@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-9551
Managing Librarian, Access Services Librarian; Rm.M913

Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
1 RWJ Place, PO Box 19
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
Phone (circulation): 732-235-7610
Phone (reference): 732-235-7604
Fax: 732-235-7826
Librarians
Bridgeman, Matthew matthew.bridgeman@rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Information & Education Librarian
Hargwood, Pam hargwood@rutgers.edu
732-235-7261
Information & Education Librarian
Zhang, Yingting yzhang@libraries.rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Information & Education Librarian