Minutes of September 20, 2006 Meeting

Jeanne Boyle, Judit Hajnal-Ward, Pam Johnson, Tracey Meyer, Glenn Sandburg, Jeff Teichmann (recorder), and Marilyn Wilt (chair).

I. Membership Changes

Marilyn announced Katie Anderson and Vib Bowman-Cvetkovic will no longer be serving on the committee. Chris Ingram and Yoshiko Ishii will continue to represent Dana, and Donna Wertheimer will represent Robeson.

II. State of the Libraries - 2006

III. Lunchtime Seminar Series - Brainstorming

Next Meeting

The next meeting is scheduled for October 18, 2006, 2 pm, Nicholas Rutgers Room, 3rd Floor, Alexander Library, New Brunswick, and videoconferenced to Dana and Robeson.

URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/training_com/minutes/06-09-20.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy
© Copyright 1997-, Rutgers University Libraries