Officers, Representatives, and Chairs - Academic Year 2018-2019

Elected and Appointed Officers
Faculty Chair
Kevin Mulcahy
mulcahy@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2017/18 - 2018/19
 
Faculty Vice Chair/Faculty Chair Elect
Katie Anderson
katie.anderson@rutgers.edu
Elected 2018/20
 
Faculty Secretary
Pam Hargwood
hargwood@rutgers.edu
Elected 2017/19
 
Parliamentarian
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
Appointed 2017/18
University Senate
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2015/18
 
Camden Faculty Council
Julie Still
still@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected2016/19
 
Newark Faculty Advisory Council
Adriana Cuervo
adriana.cuervo@rutgers.edu
Elected 2016/19
 
New Brunswick Faculty Council
Triveni Kuchi
triveni.kuchi@rutgers.edu
Elected 2016/19
Ryan Womack
rwomack@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2017/20
Committee Chairs

Advisory Committee on Appointments and Promotions
Grace Agnew
gagnew@libraries.rutgers.edu

Committee of Review
Fernanda Perrone
hperrone@libraries.rutgers.edu

Personnel Policy & Affirmative Action Committee
Melissa De Fino
mdefino@libraries.rutgers.edu

Planning Committee
Kevin Mulcahy
mulcahy@libraries.rutgers.edu

Research Leave Review Committee
Rebecca Gardner
rgardner@rutgers.edu

Rules of Procedure
Stephanie Bartz, Co-Chair
stephanie.bartz@rutgers.edu
Melissa De Fino, Co-Chair
mdefino@libraries.rutgers.edu

Scholarly & Professional Activity Committee
Bonnie Fong
bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu



Last updated: July 9, 2018; July 18, 2018
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/lib_fac/contacts.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy
© Copyright 1997-, Rutgers University Libraries