Minutes for June 12, 2015 Meeting

Stephanie Bartz, Leslin Charles (Recorder), Janet Croft, Kayo Denda, Rebecca Gardner, Melissa Gasparotto, Francesca Giannetti, Tom Glynn, Karen Hartman (Chair), Melissa Just, Marty Kesselman, Triveni Kuchi, Mei Ling Lo, Megan Lotts, Julie Moscinski, Laura Mullen, Jill Nathanson, Laura Palumbo, Ryan Womack, Tao Yang

Correction to the Agenda

Approval of Minutes

NBLF Leadership & Travel Money (Hartman)

AUL Update (Just)

OIT/Library Collaboration (Just)

Library Space Concept Document (Womack)

Assessment Minute (Julie Moscinski)

SOAR Update (Mullen)


NBISG (Glynn)

NBCG (Yang)

Announcements/Discussion (Hartman)

Respectfully Submitted
Leslin H. Charles

URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/nblf/minutes/nblfaculty_minutes_2015_06_12.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy
© Copyright 1997-, Rutgers University Libraries