• Articles
  • Books
  • Journals
  • Audio/Video
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for movies, music, and more
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books available at Rutgers Libraries
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find audio or video material in the Rutgers collections, enter one or more keywords and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How do I find audio or video materials?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Departmental Faculty & Staff

Reference Desk: 856-225-6034 | Circulation Desk: 856-225-2848

Gary Golden

Gary Golden
Library Director
Gary.Golden@rutgers.edu
856-225-2828

Faculty

Katie Anderson

Katie Anderson
Head of Web Development
Subject Areas: Anthropology, Criminal Justice, Psychology, Sociology
Research Guides
katie.anderson@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2830

Vibiana Cvetkovic

Vibiana Cvetkovic
Head of Access and Collection Services
Subject Areas: Children and Childhood Studies, Education, Social Work
Librarian HomePage
bowman@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2832

Theo Haynes

Theo Haynes
Head of Bibliographic Instruction
Subject Areas: Business; Economics
Research Guides
haynes@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2838

John Maxymuk

John Maxymuk
Head of Public Services
Subject Areas: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Math, Music, Nursing, Physics, Reference
Librarian Home Page
maxymuk@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842

 

Julie Still
Head of Collection Development
Subject Areas: Foreign Languages ,History, Theater, Women's Studies, Political Science, Public Administration, Urban Studies
Go to Home Page
still@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2846

Donna Wertheimer

Donna Wertheimer
Reference Librarian
Paul Robeson Library Liaison to the Camden Campuses of Camden County College and Rowan University
donnawer@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2849

Zara Wilkinson

Zara Wilkinson
Reference Librarian
Subject Areas: Art and Art History, English, Philosophy, and Religion
zara.wilkinson@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2831

Faculty - Part Time

Jeanne Garrison
Reference Librarian
jgarriso@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034

Laura Spencer

Laura Spencer
Reference Librarian
laspence@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034

Library Staff

Reference Associate
Jean Madden

Jean Madden
Library Associate for Outreach and Reference
jpmadden@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2857

Administration
Monique Whittle

Monique Whittle
Administrative Assistant to the Director
mwhittle@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2829

John Gibson

John Gibson
Instructional Technology Specialist
jgibson@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2836

Access and Collection Services Departmental Heads
Teresa Mcnally

Teresa McNally
Supervisor, Access & Collection Services Dept. Coordinator
tmcnally@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2843

Eric Fizur

Eric Fizur
Supervisor, Circulation
efiz@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2839

Access and Collection Services Staff
Melinda Aviles

Melinda Aviles
Library Assistant, Receiving Coordinator
mepagan@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2835

Sean Breslin

Sean Breslin
Library Assistant, Access & Collection Services
sean.breslin@rutgers.edu
856-225-2699

 

Jonathan Embres
Library Assistant, Bibliographic Control/Preservation
jembres@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2834

Debra Goldberg

Debra Goldberg
Library Assistant, Reserve Coordinator
degold@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2837

Theresa Macklin

Theresa Macklin
Library Associate, Evening Coordinator
tmacklin@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2840

Mary Anne Nesbit

Mary Anne Nesbit
Library Assistant, ILL/Resource Sharing
mnesbit@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2844

Jennifer Reiber

Jennifer Reiber
Library Assistant, Student Coordinator/Circulation Services
jltaylor@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2833

Faculty - Emeritus

 

Susan Beck
Emeritus
susan.beck@rutgers.edu

 

Jean Crescenzi
Emeritus
jdc@crab.rutgers.edu

 

Jim Nettleman
Emeritus
Jim.Nettleman@rutgers.edu