Rules of Procedure: Charge

In accordance with University Regulations, Section 2.1.2B, there shall be a Rules of Procedure Committee. It shall consist of six members, elected from the Faculty. Members shall serve three-year terms, with approximately one-third of the members elected each year. A chairperson shall be elected to serve for a two-year term. This committee is responsible for maintaining the Bylaws of the Library Faculty and the Rules of Procedure of the Library Faculty, serves as the Nominating Committee for faculty-wide elections, and by April 30 assures that all committee positions have been filled. 3/08/02

Bylaws Section VII.5

Last updated May 25, 2005
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy
© Copyright 1997-, Rutgers University Libraries