Instruction Coordinators

Please send email to the Instruction Coordinator that supports the campus where your class meets.

Campus Library Instruction Coordinator Phone Email
Camden Campus Robeson Library Zara Wilkinson 856-225-2831 zara.wilkinson@rutgers.edu
Newark Campus Dana Library Roberta Tipton 973-353-5910 tipton@libraries.rutgers.edu
RBHS/Health Sciences (Newark) George F. Smith Library Roberta Bronson Fitzpatrick 973-972-5498 fitzparb@libraries.rutgers.edu
RBHS/Health Sciences (New Brunswick) Robert Wood Johnson Library Victoria Wagner 732-235-7606 victoria.wagner@rutgers.edu
Busch Campus Library of Science and Medicine Judit Ward 848-445-3527 judit.ward@rutgers.edu
College Ave Campus Alexander Library Tom Glynn 848-932-6105 glynn@libraries.rutgers.edu
Douglass Campus Douglass Library Jonathan Sauceda 848-932-9023 jonathan.sauceda@rutgers.edu
Livingston Campus Carr Library Leslin Charles 848-445-4432 leslin.charles@rutgers.edu
Off campus/distance education   Jill Nathanson 848-445-3552 jill.nathanson@rutgers.edu