Rutgers University Libraries Leadership Team

Consuella Askew

Interim Vice President of University Libraries and University Librarian

Although newly appointed as interim vice president for University Libraries/university librarian, Dr. Consuella Askew has been the associate university librarian at Rutgers University–Newark since 2014. Askew led the John Cotton Dana Library through a multimillion-dollar renovation as well as a successful organizational restructuring to encourage innovation, community engagement, and increased operational excellence and efficiency. 

Cabinet Membership

Cabinet serves as the advisory body to the University Librarian.

Jeffrey D. Carroll, Assistant Vice President for Scholarly Communication and Collections | 848-932-5922

Judy Cohn, Assistant Vice President for Information Services and Director of Health Sciences Libraries | 973-972-0560

Abigail DiPaolo, Executive Director of Administration & Technology | 848-932-5998

Regina Koury, Associate University Librarian, Rutgers University–Camden | 856-225-2828

Dee Magnoni, Associate University Librarian, Rutgers University–New Brunswick | 848-932-7129 x0

Rhonda Marker, Interim Associate University Librarian, Rutgers University–Newark | 848-932-5923