Leadership Team

Archibald S. Alexander Library
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
169 College Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163
Phone: 848-932-7505
Fax: 732-932-7637
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian

Maloney, Krisellen

Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian

krisellen.maloney@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505

Dr. Krisellen Maloney is a noted researcher, librarian, and educator. Throughout her career, Maloney has published and presented widely on such topics as leadership and organizational culture in libraries, library practice and instruction, and health sciences information resources, among others.

She received her bachelor’s degree in business administration from the University of Arizona College of Business and Public Administration. She holds a master’s degree in management information systems, as well as both a master’s degree and doctorate in information resources and library science, all from the University of Arizona Graduate College in Tucson.

An active member of the American Library Association, she has chaired or served on several committees, including, most recently, its Office of Information and Technology Policy Advisory Committee.

Prior to joining Rutgers University Libraries in 2015, Maloney was dean of libraries at the University of Texas at San Antonio. She has also previously held leadership positions at Georgetown University, the Library of Congress Law Library, and the University of Arizona.

Directors, Assistant Vice Presidents, and Associate University Librarians
Agnew, Grace gagnew@rutgers.edu
848-932-5925, 848-445-5909
Special Advisor for Strategic Initiatives
Askew, Consuella consuella.askew@rutgers.edu
973-353-5222
Director, John Cotton Dana Library, Rutgers University-Newark
Cohn, Judy judith.s.cohn@rutgers.edu
973-972-0560
Assistant Vice President for Information Services and Director of Health Sciences Libraries, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences
Koury, Regina regina.koury@rutgers.edu
856-225-2828
Director, Paul Robeson Library, Rutgers University-Camden
Magnoni, Dee dee.magnoni@rutgers.edu
848-932-7129
Assistant Vice President for Information Services and Director, New Brunswick Libraries
Marker, Rhonda rmarker@rutgers.edu
848-932-5923
Director of Shared User Services
University Librarian's Office
Brennan, John brennanj@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5978
Senior Administrative Assistant, University Librarian
Administration
DiPaolo, Abigail abigail.dipaolo@rutgers.edu
848-932-5998
Director of Financial Planning and Business Operations
Human Resources
Weldon, Barbara bweldon@rutgers.edu
848-932-5947
Sr. Human Resources Manager