Rutgers-Newark Library Faculty Directory

See also the Alphabetical Directory of Libraries' Faculty and Staff (includes email addresses), the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.
Service desk phone numbers are available here.



John Cotton Dana Library

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
185 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone (circulation): 973-353-5161
Phone (reference): 973-353-5901
Fax: 973-353-5257
Director
Associate Director
Library Faculty
Borisovets, Natalie natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5909
Librarian, Head of Public Services, Dana
Fong, Bonnie bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu
973-353-3811
Physical Sciences Librarian and Head, Emerging Technologies, Dana
Gold, Naomi neg61@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3810
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Tipton, Roberta tipton@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5910
Business Librarian/Information Literacy Coordinator, Dana
Torres, Jonathan jonathan.torres@rutgers.edu
973-353-3809
Business Librarian, John Cotton Dana Library
White, Krista kwhite2@rutgers.edu
973-353-5913
Digital Scholarship and Pedagogies Librarian

Institute of Jazz Studies

John Cotton Dana Library
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
185 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone (circulation): 973-353-5595
Fax: 973-353-5944
Library Faculty
Cuervo, Adriana adriana.cuervo@rutgers.edu
973-353-5571
Head, Archival Collections and Services, Institute of Jazz Studies
Pelote, Vincent pelote@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5595
Senior Archivist Digital Preservation Strategist, Institute of Jazz Studies, Dana
Surles, Elizabeth elizabeth.surles@rutgers.edu
973-353-5180
Archivist
Library Faculty
Biunno, Diane dbiunno@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3803
Metadata Archivist
Lawrence, Angela angela.lawrence@rutgers.edu
973-353-3797
Archivist, RU-Newark Archives