Subject Specialists at Dana Library and Institute for Jazz Studies

Subject Area Subject Specialist E-mail Address Phone Number
African-American Studies Consuella Askew consuella.askew@rutgers.edu 973-353-5160
American Studies Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Anthropology Krista White kwhite2@rutgers.edu 973-353-5913
Art History Krista White kwhite2@rutgers.edu 973-353-5913
Biological Sciences Bonnie L. Fong bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu 973-353-3811

Business

Jonathan Torres
Roberta Tipton
jonathan.torres@rutgers.edu
tipton@rutgers.edu
973-353-3809
973-353-5910
Chemistry Bonnie L. Fong bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu 973-353-3811
Computer Science Krista White kwhite2@rutgers.edu 973-353-5913
Data Services Jonathan Torres jonathan.torres@rutgers.edu 973-353-3809
Earth & Environmental Sciences Bonnie L. Fong bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu 973-353-3811
Economics Jonathan Torres jonathan.torres@rutgers.edu 973-353-3809
Education Consuella Askew consuella.askew@rutgers.edu 973-353-5160
English Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Global Affairs Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Government Documents Consuella Askew consuella.askew@rutgers.edu 973-353-5160
History Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Jazz Vincent Pelote
Elizabeth Surles
Tad Hershorn
pelote@rutgers.edu
elizabeth.surles@rutgers.edu
hershorn@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5595
973-353-5180
973-353-3802
Journalism Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Latin Amer. & Caribbean Studies Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
LGBTQ Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Mathematics Bonnie L. Fong bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu 973-353-3811
Middle Eastern & Islamic Studies Krista White kwhite2@rutgers.edu 973-353-5913
Music Angela Lawrence angela.lawerence@rutgers.edu 973-353-3797
Neuroscience Bonnie L. Fong bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu 973-353-3811
Newark Studies Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Nursing Roberta Tipton tipton@rutgers.edu 973-353-5910
Peace & Conflict Studies Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Philosophy Krista White kwhite2@rutgers.edu 973-353-5913
Physics Bonnie L. Fong bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu 973-353-3811
Political Science Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Psychology Bonnie L. Fong bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu 973-353-3811
Public Affairs & Administration Roberta Tipton tipton@rutgers.edu 973-353-5910
Religion Krista White kwhite2@rutgers.edu 973-353-5913
RU-N Archives Angela Lawrence angela.lawerence@rutgers.edu 973-353-3797
Social Work Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Sociology Fobazi Ettarh fobazi.ettarh@rutgers.edu 973-353-5911
Spanish & Portuguese Studies Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Theater Krista White kwhite2@rutgers.edu 973-353-5913
Urban Studies Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Visual Arts Krista White kwhite2@rutgers.edu 973-353-5913
Women’s & Gender Studies Natalie Borisovets natalieb@rutgers.edu 973-353-5909
Writing Program Fobazi Ettarh fobazi.ettarh@rutgers.edu 973-353-5911