Rutgers-Camden Library Faculty Directory

See also the Alphabetical Directory of Libraries' Faculty and Staff (includes email addresses), the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.
Service desk phone numbers are available here.


Paul Robeson Library

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
300 North 4th Street
Camden, NJ 08102
Phone (circulation): 856-225-2848
Phone (reference): 856-225-6034
Fax: 856-225-6428
Administration
Koury, Regina regina.koury@rutgers.edu
856-225-2828
Director of Paul Robeson Library
Library Faculty
Anderson, Katherine katie.anderson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2830
Reference/Instruction Librarian, Robeson
Everts, Bart bart.everts@rutgers.edu
856-225-2849
Reference/Instruction Librarian for the Camden Campuses of Rowan University and Camden County College
Garrison, Jeanne jgarriso@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian, Robeson
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services, Robeson
Powell, John john.powell@rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Reference/Instructional Librarian
Still, Julie still@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2846
Reference Librarian/Collection Development Coordinator, Robeson
Wilkinson, Zara zara.wilkinson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2831
Reference/Instruction Librarian