Rutgers-New Brunswick Library Faculty Directory

See also the Alphabetical Directory of Libraries' Faculty and Staff (includes email addresses), the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.
Service desk phone numbers are available here.



Archibald S. Alexander Library

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
169 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163
Phone (circulation): 848-932-7851
Phone (reference): 848-932-7509
Fax: 732-932-1101
Assistant Vice President for Information Services
Magnoni, Dianna dee.magnoni@rutgers.edu
848-932-7129 x0
Assistant Vice President for Information Services and Director of New Brunswick Libraries
Library Faculty
Bartz, Stephanie stephanie.bartz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6113
Information Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Croft, Janet Brennan janet.b.croft@rutgers.edu
848-932-6077
Liaison, School of Communication & Information and Librarian for Copyright and Disability Services
Giannetti, Francesca francesca.giannetti@rutgers.edu
848-932-6097
Digital Humanities Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Glynn, Thomas (Tom) glynn@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6105
British & American History/Political Science Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Hartman, Karen khartman@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6104
Social Sciences Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Kranich, Nancy nancy.kranich@rutgers.edu
848-932-6078
Special Projects Research Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Mulcahy, Kevin mulcahy@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6108
Humanities Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Niessen, James (Jim) niessen@rutgers.edu
848-932-6103
World History Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Pilch, Janice janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
848-932-5944
Government Documents/Maps Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Womack, Ryan rwomack@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6107
Data Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Yang, Tao tao.yang@rutgers.edu
848-932-6086
East Asian Librarian

Art Library

Voorhees Hall
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
71 Hamilton Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1248
Phone (circulation): 848-932-7739
Library Faculty
Lotts, Megan megan.lotts@rutgers.edu
848-932-7189
Art Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries

Mabel Smith Douglass Library

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
8 Chapel Drive
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8527
Phone (circulation): 848-932-9411
Phone (reference): 848-932-5020
Fax: 732-932-6777
Library Faculty
Denda, Kayo kayo.denda@rutgers.edu
848-932-5023
Head, Margery Somers Foster Center & Women's Studies Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Sauceda, Jonathan jonathan.sauceda@rutgers.edu
848-932-9023
Music/Performing Arts Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Todorinova, Lilyana (Lily) lily.todorinova@rutgers.edu
848-932-1696
Undergraduate Experience Librarian and Liaison to School of Communication & Information
Ward, Judit Hajnal judit.ward@rutgers.edu
848-445-3527
Science Reference/Instruction Librarian and Liaison to Center of Alcohol Studies

East Asian Library

Archibald S. Alexander Library
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
169 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163
Phone (circulation): 848-932-7129
Fax: 732-932-1101
Library Faculty
Yang, Tao tao.yang@rutgers.edu
848-932-6086
East Asian Librarian

James Dickson Carr Library

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
75 Avenue E
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8040
Phone (circulation): 848-445-3613
Phone (reference): 848-445-3614
Fax: 732-445-3472
Library Faculty
Charles, Leslin leslin.charles@rutgers.edu
848-445-4432
Instructional Design Librarian
Gardner, Rebecca rgardner@rutgers.edu
848-445-3605
Social Sciences Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Kuchi, Triveni triveni.kuchi@rutgers.edu
848-445-5733
Social Sciences/Instructional Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries

Library of Science and Medicine

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
165 Bevier Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8009
Phone (circulation): 848-445-3854
Fax: 732-445-5703
Library Faculty
Lo, Mei Ling mlo@rutgers.edu
848-445-5914
Math/Computer Science Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Mullen, Laura lbmullen@rutgers.edu
848-445-3663
Behavioral Sciences Librarian/Open Access Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries
Nathanson, Jill jill.nathanson@rutgers.edu
848-445-3552
Reference and Instruction Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Palumbo, Laura laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
848-445-3558
Chemistry & Physics Librarian and Science Data Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries
Wu, Connie conniewu@rutgers.edu
848-445-3489
Engineering Resource Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries

Margery Somers Foster Center

Mabel Smith Douglass Library
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
8 Chapel Drive
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8527
Phone: 848-932-5023
Fax: 732-932-6777
Library Faculty
Denda, Kayo kayo.denda@rutgers.edu
848-932-5023
Head, Margery Somers Foster Center & Women's Studies Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries

Mathematical Sciences and Physics Library

Hill Center for Mathematical Sciences
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
Phone (circulation): 848-445-3735
Fax: 732-445-3064
Library Faculty
Lo, Mei Ling mlo@rutgers.edu
848-445-5914
Math/Computer Science Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Palumbo, Laura laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
848-445-3558
Chemistry & Physics Librarian and Science Data Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries

School of Management and Labor Relations Library

Labor Education Center
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
50 Labor Center Way
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone (circulation): 848-932-9513
Fax: 732-932-4699
Library Faculty
Peters, Julie A. jpeters@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-9608
Library Director, James B. Carey Library

Shared User Services

Archibald S. Alexander Library
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
169 College Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163
Phone:
Director
Marker, Rhonda rmarker@rutgers.edu
848-932-5923
Director of Shared User Services
Library Faculty
Costello, Laura laura.costello@rutgers.edu
848-932-5026
Virtual Reference Services Librarian
Deodato, Joseph joseph.deodato@rutgers.edu
848-932-6111
Discovery Services Librarian, Shared User Services
Kimura, Amy amy.kimura@rutgers.edu
848-932-5920
Web Services Librarian, Shared User Services
York, Elizabeth elizabeth.york@rutgers.edu
848-445-5891
Electronic Resources Librarian

Special Collections and University Archives

Archibald S. Alexander Library
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
169 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163
Phone (circulation):
Phone (reference): 848-932-6159
Fax: 732-932-7012
Library Faculty
Gorder, Erika gorder@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6150
Archivist
Joseph, Michael mjoseph@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6163
Rare Book Librarian, Special Collections/University Archives
Kelley, Tara tkelley@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6009
Audiovisual Archivist
Lutz, Christine christie.lutz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6148
NJ Regional Studies Librarian & Head of Public Services
Maharjan, Tara tara.maharjan@rutgers.edu
848-932-6158
Processing Archivist
Perrone, Fernanda hperrone@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6154
Archivist and Head, Exhibitions Program, Curator of the William Elliot Griffis Collection, Special Collections/University Archives
Radick, Caryn cradick@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6152
Digital Archivist, Special Collections/University Archives
Sayles, Sheridan sls428@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5707
Lautenberg Archivist
Yaco, Sonia sonia.yaco@rutgers.edu
848-932-6106
Associate Director of Special Collections and University Archives

Technical and Automated Services

Libraries Technical Services Building
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
47 Davidson Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-5603
Phone: 848-445-5908
Fax: 732-445-5888
Library Faculty
De Fino, Melissa mdefino@rutgers.edu
848-445-5881
Special Collections and Formats Techical Services Librarian
Sun, Li lisun@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5942
Head, East Asian Languages Section and Head, Continuing Resources Section
Weber, Mary Beth mbfecko@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-0500
Head, Central Technical Services