Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name Email / Phone Title Department
Haggenmiller, Alicia ah1023@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Hargwood, Pam hargwood@rutgers.edu
732-235-7261
Information & Education Librarian Librarians, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Harris, Chantel ch795@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2857
Library Associate Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Harris-Clark, Maggie maggieh@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3158
Supervisor, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Hartman, Karen khartman@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6104
Social Sciences Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Hartstein, James jamesmh@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5930
Digital Media Coordinator, New Brunswick Libraries Staff, New Brunswick Libraries
Haviland, Krista kdandura@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3519
Library Associate, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Hendershot, Joan joanh@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6121
Library Supervisor, Invoice/Claims Coordinator Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Hershorn, Tad hershorn@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3802
Project Archivist, Institute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Holland, Jennifer jennyh10@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-8345
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Services Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Hoover, David dhoover@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5897
Unix System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Houser, Charlene charlene.houser@rutgers.edu
848-932-5997
Manager - Business Operations Administration, New Brunswick Libraries
Huang, Anna huanga1@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-3668
User Support Specialist; Rm.M913 Media and Micro. Ctr., George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Huang, Wei wei.huang@rutgers.edu
848-932-6069
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Hutton, Jacqueline huttonjj@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-4581
Chief of Circulation; Rm.M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences