Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Cabelli, Paul cabelli@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6117
Coordinator, Bibliographic Management Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Camposagrado, Ricardo camposrq@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-5317
Program Support Specialist Administration, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Carter, Brenda bcarter@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5797
Library Assistant, Monographs Cataloging and Database Management Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Carton, Stacey sacarton@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5042
Manager, Sharon Fordham Lab, Douglass Staff, New Brunswick Libraries
Charles, Leslin leslin.charles@rutgers.edu
848-445-4432
Instructional Design Librarian Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Ciallella, Elizabeth cialleem@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician; Rm. M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Clark, Renee clarkrs@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5893
Library Technician Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Clark, Samone samone.clark@rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Cohn, Judy cohn@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-0560
Assistant Vice President for Information Services and Director of Health Sciences Libraries Director, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Corlis, Timothy tcorlis@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6147
Head of Preservation, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Costeira, Jodi jodi.costeira@rutgers.edu
848-932-5996
Business Aide Administrative Services, Library Administration
Costello, Laura laura.costello@rutgers.edu
848-932-5026
Virtual Reference Services Librarian Library Faculty, Shared User Services
Crawford , Stephanie sc1660@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6145
Project Archivist, Miriam Schapiro Archive on Women Artists Special Collections/Archives, Special Collections and University Archives
Croft, Janet Brennan janet.b.croft@rutgers.edu
848-932-6077
Liaison, School of Communication & Information and Librarian for Copyright and Disability Services Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Cuervo, Adriana adriana.cuervo@rutgers.edu
973-353-5571
Associate Director, Institute of Jazz Studies Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Cunha, Fatima fcunha@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3822
Library Associate, Dana Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Cvetkovic, Vibiana bowman@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2832
Instruction/Reference Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library