Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Nathanson, Jill jill.nathanson@rutgers.edu
848-445-3552
Reference and Instruction Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Negron, Ramon rnegron@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5016
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Newton, Gillian gnewton@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6055
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Nielsen, Jordan jordan.nielsen@rutgers.edu
848-445-3615
Business & Entrepreneurship Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Niessen, James (Jim) niessen@rutgers.edu
848-932-6103
World History Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Notarmaso, Silvana silvanan@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6157
Rare Book Cataloger, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives