Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name Email / Phone Title Department
Tasker, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.tasker@rutgers.edu
848-932-6030
Library Associate, Art Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Teichmann, Jeffrey jteich@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6057
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Timek, Anthony agtimek@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3532
Library Associate, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Tipton, Roberta tipton@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5910
Business Librarian/Information Literacy Coordinator, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Todorinova, Lilyana (Lily) lily.todorinova@rutgers.edu
848-932-1696
Undergraduate Experience Librarian and Liaison to School of Communication & Information Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Tokar, Michele michele.tokar@rutgers.edu
848-445-3546
Library Supervisor, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Torres, William willtorr@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6060
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Toussaint, Mendes toussame@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-6429
Library Specialist; Rm. M913 Media and Micro. Ctr., George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Triggs, Jeffery triggs@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5928
Application Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Twagiramariya, Clotilde clotilde@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6131
Serials Receiver Holdings Management, Collection Development and Management