Faculty Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Palumbo, Laura laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
848-445-3558
Chemistry & Physics Librarian and Science Data Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Parker, Meredith meredith.parker@rutgers.edu
848-932-6124
Life Sciences Instruction Librarian Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Pelote, Vincent pelote@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5595
Senior Archivist Digital Preservation Strategist, Institute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Perrone, Fernanda hperrone@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6154
Archivist and Head, Exhibitions Program, Curator of the William Elliot Griffis Collection, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Peters, Julie A. jpeters@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-9608
Library Director, James B. Carey Library Library Faculty, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Pilch, Janice janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
848-932-5944
Copyright Education Librarian, Liaison to Departments of Philosophy, Religion and Linguistics Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Powell, John john.powell@rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Reference/Instructional Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library