Faculty Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Magnoni, Dee dee.magnoni@rutgers.edu
848-932-7129 x0
Associate University Librarian, Rutgers University New Brunswick Associate University Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries
Maharjan, Tara tara.maharjan@rutgers.edu
848-932-6158
Processing Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Maloney, Krisellen krisellen.maloney@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian University Librarian, Library Administration
Marker, Rhonda rmarker@rutgers.edu
848-932-5923
Director of Instruction and Publishing Support Library Faculty, Shared User Services
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Mullen, Laura Bowering lbmullen@rutgers.edu
848-445-3663
Behavioral Sciences Librarian/Open Access Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries