Faculty Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Search results for ""

Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort descending
Agnew, Grace gagnew@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5909
Special Advisor for Strategic Initiatives Administration, Library Administration
Koury, Regina regina.koury@rutgers.edu
856-225-2828
Director of Paul Robeson Library Administration, Paul Robeson Library
Magnoni, Dianna dee.magnoni@rutgers.edu
848-932-7129 x0
Assistant Vice President for Information Services and Director of New Brunswick Libraries Assistant Vice President for Information Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Askew, Consuella consuella.askew@rutgers.edu
973-353-5222
Director, John Cotton Dana Library Director, John Cotton Dana Library
Marker, Rhonda rmarker@rutgers.edu
848-932-5923
Director of Shared User Services Director, Shared User Services
Bartz, Stephanie stephanie.bartz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6113
Information Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Glynn, Thomas (Tom) glynn@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6105
British & American History/Political Science Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Still, Julie still@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2846
Reference Librarian/Collection Development Coordinator, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Gorder, Erika gorder@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6150
Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Yang, Tao tao.yang@rutgers.edu
848-932-6086
East Asian Librarian Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Tipton, Roberta tipton@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5910
Business Librarian/Information Literacy Coordinator, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Hershorn, Tad hershorn@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3802
Project Archivist, Institute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Wood, Geoffrey (Geoff) geoffrey.wood@rutgers.edu
848-445-5791
Metadata Librarian Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Perrone, Fernanda hperrone@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6154
Archivist and Head, Exhibitions Program, Curator of the William Elliot Griffis Collection, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Wilkinson, Zara zara.wilkinson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2831
Reference/Instruction Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Deodato, Joseph joseph.deodato@rutgers.edu
848-932-6111
Discovery Services Librarian, Shared User Services Library Faculty, Shared User Services
Palumbo, Laura laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
848-445-3558
Chemistry & Physics Librarian and Science Data Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Garrison, Jeanne jgarriso@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Ward, Judit Hajnal judit.ward@rutgers.edu
848-445-3527
Science Reference/Instruction Librarian and Liaison to Center of Alcohol Studies Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Charles, Leslin leslin.charles@rutgers.edu
848-445-4432
Instructional Design Librarian Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Pilch, Janice janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
848-932-5944
Government Documents/Maps Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Cuervo, Adriana adriana.cuervo@rutgers.edu
973-353-5571
Associate Director, Institute of Jazz Studies Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Anderson, Katherine katie.anderson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2830
Reference/Instruction Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Sauceda, Jonathan jonathan.sauceda@rutgers.edu
848-932-9023
Music/Performing Arts Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Denda, Kayo kayo.denda@rutgers.edu
848-932-5023
Head, Margery Somers Foster Center & Women's Studies Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Peters, Julie A. jpeters@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-9608
Library Director, James B. Carey Library Library Faculty, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Hartman, Karen khartman@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6104
Social Sciences Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Surles, Elizabeth elizabeth.surles@rutgers.edu
973-353-5180
Archivist Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Kranich, Nancy nancy.kranich@rutgers.edu
848-932-6078
Special Projects Research Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Todorinova, Lilyana (Lily) lily.todorinova@rutgers.edu
848-932-1696
Undergraduate Experience Librarian and Liaison to School of Communication & Information Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Kuchi, Triveni triveni.kuchi@rutgers.edu
848-445-5733
Social Sciences/Instructional Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Giannetti, Francesca francesca.giannetti@rutgers.edu
848-932-6097
Digital Humanities Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
White, Krista kwhite2@rutgers.edu
973-353-5913
Digital Scholarship and Pedagogies Librarian Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Lutz, Christine christie.lutz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6148
NJ Regional Studies Librarian & Head of Public Services Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Mullen, Laura Bowering lbmullen@rutgers.edu
848-445-3663
Behavioral Sciences Librarian/Open Access Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Sun, Li lisun@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5942
Head, East Asian Languages Section and Head, Continuing Resources Section Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Croft, Janet Brennan janet.b.croft@rutgers.edu
848-932-6077
Liaison, School of Communication & Information and Librarian for Copyright and Disability Services Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Maharjan, Tara tara.maharjan@rutgers.edu
848-932-6158
Processing Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Weber, Mary Beth mbfecko@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-0500
Head, Central Technical Services Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Lotts, Megan megan.lotts@rutgers.edu
848-932-7189
Art Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Everts, Bart bart.everts@rutgers.edu
856-225-2849
Reference/Instruction Librarian for the Camden Campuses of Rowan University and Camden County College Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
De Fino, Melissa mdefino@rutgers.edu
848-445-5881
Special Collections and Formats Techical Services Librarian Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Kelley, Tara tkelley@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6009
Audiovisual Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Mikitish, Stephanie mikitish@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3805
User Engagement and Assessment Librarian Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Powell, John john.powell@rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Reference/Instructional Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Joseph, Michael mjoseph@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6163
Rare Book Librarian, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Kimura, Amy amy.kimura@rutgers.edu
848-932-5920
Web Services Librarian, Shared User Services Library Faculty, Shared User Services
Lo, Mei Ling mlo@rutgers.edu
848-445-5914
Math/Computer Science Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Mulcahy, Kevin mulcahy@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6108
Humanities Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Costello, Laura laura.costello@rutgers.edu
848-932-5026
Virtual Reference Services Librarian Library Faculty, Shared User Services
Borisovets, Natalie natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5909
Librarian, Head of Public Services, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Nathanson, Jill jill.nathanson@rutgers.edu
848-445-3552
Reference and Instruction Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Yaco, Sonia sonia.yaco@rutgers.edu
848-932-6106
Associate Director of Special Collections and University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Niessen, James (Jim) niessen@rutgers.edu
848-932-6103
World History Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
York, Elizabeth elizabeth.york@rutgers.edu
848-445-5891
Electronic Resources Librarian Library Faculty, Shared User Services
Lawrence, Angela angela.lawrence@rutgers.edu
973-353-3797
Processing Archivist, IJS Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Pelote, Vincent pelote@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5595
Director of Operations, Instute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Kannegiser, Samantha samantha.kannegiser@rutgers.edu
856-225-2832
Student Success Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Fong, Bonnie bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu
973-353-3811
Physical Sciences Librarian and Head, Emerging Technologies, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Gardner, Rebecca rgardner@rutgers.edu
848-445-3605
Social Sciences Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Ettarh, Fobazi fobazi.ettarh@rutgers.edu
(973) 353-5911
Undergraduate Success Librarian, John Cotton Dana Library Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Wu, Connie conniewu@rutgers.edu
848-445-3489
Engineering Resource Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Radick, Caryn cradick@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6152
Digital Archivist, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Womack, Ryan rwomack@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6107
Data Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Maloney, Krisellen krisellen.maloney@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian University Librarian, Library Administration