Faculty Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Search results for ""

Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort descending
Yang, Tao tao.yang@rutgers.edu
848-932-6086
Interim Associate University Librarian for Collection Development and Management/East Asian Librarian Associate University Librarian, Collection Development and Management
Dreker, Margaret margaret.dreker@rutgers.edu
973-972-9549
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C918 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Modica, Stephen modicasf@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-9550
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C920 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Sosnowska, Elizabeth elizabeth.sosnowska@rutgers.edu
973-972-4360
Head of Health Sciences Collection Development & Collection Assessment Librarian Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Vietrogoski, Robert bob.vietrogoski@rutgers.edu
973-972-7830
Special Collections Librarian Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Zhu, Yini zhuy2@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-9551
Managing Librarian, Access Services Librarian; Rm.M913 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Zhang, Yingting yzhang@libraries.rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Information & Education Librarian Librarians, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Hargwood, Pam hargwood@rutgers.edu
732-235-7261
Information & Education Librarian Librarians, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Ghajar, Mina mina.ghajar@rutgers.edu
973-972-1874
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C920 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Jewell, Sarah sarah.jewell@rutgers.edu
973-972-7556
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C917 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Bridgeman, Matthew matthew.bridgeman@rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Information & Education Librarian Librarians, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Gorder, Erika gorder@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6150
Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Tipton, Roberta tipton@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5910
Business Librarian/Information Literacy Coordinator, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Hershorn, Tad hershorn@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3802
Project Archivist, Institute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Ren, Wen-Hua whren@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3808
Reference Librarian (Documents/Business), Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Perrone, Fernanda hperrone@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6154
Archivist and Head, Exhibitions Program, Curator of the William Elliot Griffis Collection, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Wilkinson, Zara zara.wilkinson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2831
Reference/Instruction Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Deodato, Joseph joseph.deodato@rutgers.edu
848-932-6111
Discovery Services Librarian, Shared User Services Library Faculty, Shared User Services
Palumbo, Laura laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
848-445-3558
Chemistry & Physics Librarian and Science Data Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Garrison, Jeanne jgarriso@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Charles, Leslin leslin.charles@rutgers.edu
848-445-4432
Instructional Design Librarian Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Ward, Judit Hajnal judit.ward@rutgers.edu
848-445-3527
Science Reference/Instruction Librarian and Liaison to Center of Alcohol Studies Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Cuervo, Adriana adriana.cuervo@rutgers.edu
973-353-5571
Associate Director, Institute of Jazz Studies Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Otto, Jane jjotto@rutgers.edu
848-445-5950
Scholarly Open Access Repository Librarian Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Sauceda, Jonathan jonathan.sauceda@rutgers.edu
848-932-9023
Music/Performing Arts Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Pilch, Janice janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
848-932-5944
Government Documents/Maps Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Peters, Julie A. jpeters@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-9608
Library Director, James B. Carey Library Library Faculty, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Anderson, Katherine katie.anderson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2830
Reference/Instruction Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Surles, Elizabeth elizabeth.surles@rutgers.edu
973-353-5180
Archivist Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Denda, Kayo kayo.denda@rutgers.edu
848-932-5023
Head, Margery Somers Foster Center & Women's Studies Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Todorinova, Lilyana (Lily) lily.todorinova@rutgers.edu
848-932-1696
Undergraduate Experience Librarian and Liaison to School of Communication & Information Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Hartman, Karen khartman@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6104
Social Sciences Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Giannetti, Francesca francesca.giannetti@rutgers.edu
848-932-6097
Digital Humanities Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Kranich, Nancy nancy.kranich@rutgers.edu
848-932-6078
Special Projects Research Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Lutz, Christine christie.lutz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6148
NJ Regional Studies Librarian & Head of Public Services Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Kuchi, Triveni triveni.kuchi@rutgers.edu
848-445-5733
Social Sciences/Instructional Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Croft, Janet Brennan janet.b.croft@rutgers.edu
848-932-6077
Liaison, School of Communication & Information and Librarian for Copyright and Disabilitiy Services Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
White, Krista kwhite2@rutgers.edu
973-353-5913
Digital Humanities Librarian and Head, Media Services Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Maharjan, Tara tara.maharjan@rutgers.edu
848-932-6158
Processing Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Mullen, Laura lbmullen@rutgers.edu
848-445-3663
Behavioral Sciences Librarian/Open Access Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Everts, Bart bart.everts@rutgers.edu
856-225-2849
Reference/Instruction Librarian for the Camden Campuses of Rowan University and Camden County College Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Sun, Li lisun@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5942
Head, East Asian Languages Section and Head, Continuing Resources Section Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Sayles, Sheridan sls428@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5707
Lautenberg Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Kelley, Tara tkelley@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6009
Audiovisual Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Weber, Mary Beth mbfecko@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-0500
Head, Central Technical Services Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Powell, John john.powell@rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Reference/Instructional Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Lotts, Megan megan.lotts@rutgers.edu
848-932-7189
Art Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Nielsen, Jordan jordan.nielsen@rutgers.edu
848-445-3615
Business & Entrepreneurship Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
De Fino, Melissa mdefino@rutgers.edu
848-445-5881
Head, Special Collections Cataloging Section Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Kimura, Amy amy.kimura@rutgers.edu
848-932-5920
Web Services Librarian, Shared User Services Library Faculty, Shared User Services
Mikitish, Stephanie mikitish@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3805
User Engagement and Assessment Librarian Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Costello, Laura laura.costello@rutgers.edu
848-932-5026
Virtual Reference Services Librarian Library Faculty, Shared User Services
Joseph, Michael mjoseph@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6163
Rare Book Librarian, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Lo, Mei Ling mlo@rutgers.edu
848-445-5914
Math/Computer Science Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Mulcahy, Kevin mulcahy@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6108
Humanities Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Borisovets, Natalie natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5909
Librarian, Head of Public Services, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Lawrence, Angela angela.lawrence@rutgers.edu
973-353-3797
Processing Archivist, IJS Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Nathanson, Jill jill.nathanson@rutgers.edu
848-445-3552
Reference and Instruction Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Fong, Bonnie bonnie.fong@rutgers.edu
973-353-3811
Physical Sciences Librarian and Head, Emerging Technologies, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Niessen, James (Jim) niessen@rutgers.edu
848-932-6103
World History Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Cvetkovic, Vibiana bowman@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2832
Instruction/Reference Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Pelote, Vincent pelote@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5595
Director of Operations, Instute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Gardner, Rebecca rgardner@rutgers.edu
848-445-3605
Social Sciences Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Wu, Connie conniewu@rutgers.edu
848-445-3489
Engineering Resource Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Womack, Ryan rwomack@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6107
Data Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Radick, Caryn cradick@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6152
Digital Archivist, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Bartz, Stephanie stephanie.bartz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6113
Information Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Watkins, Elizabeth Ann (Ann) ann.watkins@rutgers.edu
973-353-3809
Life Sciences Librarian and Arts Coordinator, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Glynn, Thomas (Tom) glynn@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6105
British & American History/Political Science Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Still, Julie still@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2846
Reference Librarian/Collection Development Coordinator, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Maloney, Krisellen krisellen.maloney@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian University Librarian, Library Administration