• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Badessa, Matt matthew.badessa@rutgers.edu
848-932-5940
Public Relations Assistant Administrative Services, Library Administration
Balter, Raymond balter@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5021
Library Assistant, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Barbalace, Rosalba rose.barbalace@rutgers.edu
848-932-6058
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Barnett, Martha martyb@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5818
Digital Library Applications Specialist Shared User Services, Shared User Services
Bartz, Stephanie stephanie.bartz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6113
Information Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Beard, Isaiah isaiah.beard@rutgers.edu
848-932-5932
Digital Data Curator, Shared User Services Shared User Services, Shared User Services
Becker, Linda lbecker@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3813
Library Assistant, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Becker, Ronald rbecker@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6155
Professor Emeritus - Special Collections Administration, Special Collections and University Archives
Bernal, Iliana ibernal@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3821
Technical Services Supervisor, Dana Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Best, Michelle mbest@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6129
Library Associate Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Bijur, Ashwin avbijur@rutgers.edu
848-445-5804
System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Bitter, Colin colin.bitter@rutgers.edu
848-445-5934
Head, Monographs Cataloging and Database Management Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Blankenhorn, Nancy blankenh@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-7840
Library Specialist; Rm.C920 Information and Education, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Bogorad, Meghan mlord@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6063
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Bonianian, Zohreh zohreh@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6056
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Borisovets, Natalie natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5909
Librarian, Head of Public Services, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Boros, Flora fab47@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6146
Acting Exhibitions Coordinator and Public Services Assistant Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Boyle, Jeanne jeboyle@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5943
Associate University Librarian for Planning and Organizational Research, Administration Associate University Librarian, Library Administration
Bradshaw, Cherron cherron.bradshaw@rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Brennan, John brennanj@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5863
Senior Administrative Assistant Administration, Technical and Automated Services
Bridgeman, Matthew matthew.bridgeman@rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Information & Education Librarian Librarians, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences