Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Search results for ""

Namesort descending Email / Phone Title Department
Badessa, Matt matthew.badessa@rutgers.edu
848-932-5940
Public Relations Specialist Administrative Services, Library Administration
Balter, Raymond balter@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5021
Library Assistant, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Barbalace, Rosalba rose.barbalace@rutgers.edu
848-932-6058
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Barnett, Martha martyb@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5818
Library User Services Specialist Staff, Shared User Services
Barrera, Antonio antbarr@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5934
Manager, Library Systems Architecture and Development Technical and Automated Services Administration, Technical and Automated Services
Bartz, Stephanie stephanie.bartz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6113
Government Resources and Information Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Beard, Isaiah isaiah.beard@rutgers.edu
848-932-5932
Digital Data Curator, Shared User Services Staff, Shared User Services
Becker, Linda lbecker@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3813
Library Assistant, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Bernal, Iliana ibernal@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3821
Archival Support Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Best, Michelle mbest@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6129
Library Associate Staff, Shared User Services
Bijur, Ashwin avbijur@rutgers.edu
848-445-5804
System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Bonianian, Zohreh zohreh@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6056
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Borisovets, Natalie natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5909
Librarian, Head of Public Services, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Breger, Maria maria.breger@rutgers.edu
848-932-6127
Instructional Design Specialist Shared User Services, Shared User Services
Brennan, John brennanj@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5863
Senior Administrative Assistant Administration, Technical and Automated Services
Bridgeman, Matthew matthew.bridgeman@rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Information & Education Librarian Librarians, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences