Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Galt, James galtja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
732-235-3369
Curriculum Development and Instructional Designer Staff, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Gardner, Rebecca rgardner@rutgers.edu
848-445-3605
Social Sciences Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Garrison, Jeanne jgarriso@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Geng, Jie jg676@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5927
Applications Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Ghajar, Mina mina.ghajar@rutgers.edu
973-972-1874
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C920 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Giannetti, Francesca francesca.giannetti@rutgers.edu
848-932-6097
Digital Humanities Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Gibson, John john.gibson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2836
Instructional Technology Specialist Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Glynn, Thomas (Tom) glynn@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6105
British & American History/Political Science Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Gomez, Katherine katherine.gomez@rutgers.edu
848-932-6059
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Gorder, Erika gorder@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6150
Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Grau, Barbara bdgrau@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-8345
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Services Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Grauer, Dorothy dgrauer@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5902
Library Associate, Inter-Library Loan Services, Dana Public Services, John Cotton Dana Library