Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Jantz, Ronald rjantz@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5921
Digital Library Architect Administration, Library Administration
Jewell, Sarah sarah.jewell@rutgers.edu
973-972-7556
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C917 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Johnson, Pamela pamela.johnson@rutgers.edu
848-445-3547
Unit Computing Specialist, Library of Science and Medicine Staff, New Brunswick Libraries
Joseph, Michael mjoseph@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6163
Rare Book Librarian, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Joyner, Amy ajoyner@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5995
Head Accounting Clerk Administrative Services, Library Administration
Judkins, Amber ajudkins@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3816
Library Assistant, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library