Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Kaiser, Kimberly kkaiser@rutgers.edu
848-445-5896 opt 2
Unit Computing Specialist Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Kalamotousis, Eva evakal@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6066
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Kelley, Tara tkelley@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6009
Audiovisual Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Killough, Susan eyore@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5937
Library Associate, Approvals, Acquisitions Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Kimura, Amy amy.kimura@rutgers.edu
848-932-5920
Web Services Librarian, Shared User Services Library Faculty, Shared User Services
King, Albert C. albert.king@rutgers.edu
848-932-6153
Curator of Manuscripts, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Konin, Peter pkonin@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5922
Digital Project Coordinator, Shared User Services Staff, Shared User Services
Koruth, Mary Ann maryann.koruth@rutgers.edu
848-445-5814
Web Designer Administrative Services, Library Administration
Kostic, Maria-Liza malimako@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-2089
Library Assistant, Annex Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Koury, Regina regina.koury@rutgers.edu
856-225-2828
Director of Paul Robeson Library Administration, Paul Robeson Library
Krack, Robert rmk39@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6076
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Kranich, Nancy nancy.kranich@rutgers.edu
848-932-6078
Special Projects Research Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Kuchi, Triveni triveni.kuchi@rutgers.edu
848-445-5733
Social Sciences/Instructional Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Kuzma, David kuzmadav@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6151
Library Associate, Special Collections/University Archives Reference Staff, Special Collections and University Archives