Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Palumbo, Laura laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
848-445-3558
Chemistry & Physics Librarian and Science Data Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Papianni, Mark papianni@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-1478
Technical Coordinator, A/V Services Media Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Parin, (Erica) Radojka reparin@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5947
Human Resources Administrative Assistant Administrative Services, Library Administration
Pastorio-Newman, Robin pastori@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6130
Coordinator, Serials Cancellations Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Paz, Bonnie brownpaz@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3805
Media Services Assistant, Dana Media Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Peck, Shirley sarai@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-7851
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Pecoraro, Cathy cathypec@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6118
Library Specialist, Electronic Resources Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Pellien, Jessica pellien@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5939
Director of Communications/Web Administrative Services, Library Administration
Pelote, Vincent pelote@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5595
Director of Operations, Instute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Perkins, Antoinette (Toni) perkinsa@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5993
Accounts Payable Clerk, Collection Resources, Library Administration Receptionist University Librarian's Office, Library Administration
Perrone, Fernanda hperrone@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6154
Archivist and Head, Exhibitions Program, Curator of the William Elliot Griffis Collection, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Peters, Julie A. jpeters@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-9608
Library Director, James B. Carey Library Library Faculty, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Petosa, Michele petosa@rutgers.edu
848-932-5949
Coordinator of Libraries Human Resources Administrative Services, Library Administration
Pickering, Kenneth (Ken) kenknick@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6144
Utility Worker, Shipping & Receiving, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Pilch, Janice janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
848-932-5944
Government Documents/Maps Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Polgar, Joann polgarjo@libraries.rutgers.edu
732-235-7610
Library Technician Document Delivery/Circulation, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Powell, John john.powell@rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Reference/Instructional Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Presler, Amanda amanda.presler@rutgers.edu
848-932-6110
Financial Planning Specialist Administrative Services, Library Administration
Puglisi, William wpuglisi@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5965
Facilities Coordinator Facilities Planning and Management, New Brunswick Libraries
Purger, Tibor purger@rutgers.edu
848-445-5898
Director of Integrated Information Systems Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services