Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Search results for ""

Name Email / Phone Titlesort descending Department
Perkins, Antoinette (Toni) perkinsa@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5993
Accounts Payable Clerk, Collection Resources, Library Administration Receptionist University Librarian's Office, Library Administration
Perrone, Fernanda hperrone@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6154
Archivist and Head, Exhibitions Program, Curator of the William Elliot Griffis Collection, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Presler, Amanda amanda.presler@rutgers.edu
848-932-6110
Business Manager III, Supervisor Administrative Services, Library Administration
Palumbo, Laura laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
848-445-3558
Chemistry & Physics Librarian and Science Data Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Petosa, Michele petosa@rutgers.edu
848-932-5949
Coordinator of Libraries Human Resources Administrative Services, Library Administration
Pastorio-Newman, Robin pastori@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6130
Coordinator, Serials Cancellations Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Pilch, Janice janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
848-932-5944
Copyright Education Librarian, Liaison to Departments of Philosophy, Religion and Linguistics Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Peters, Julie A. jpeters@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-9608
Library Director, James B. Carey Library Library Faculty, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Pecoraro, Cathy cathypec@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6118
Library Specialist, Electronic Resources Staff, Collection Development and Management
Parker, Meredith meredith.parker@rutgers.edu
848-932-6124
Life Sciences Instruction Librarian Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Powell, John john.powell@rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Reference/Instructional Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Pelote, Vincent pelote@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5595
Senior Archivist Digital Preservation Strategist, Institute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Parrone, Joann jparrone@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Senior Executive Assistant University Librarian's Office, Library Administration
Papianni, Mark papianni@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-1478
Technical Coordinator, A/V Services Media Services, John Cotton Dana Library