Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Salim, Ayesha asalim@rutgers.edu
973-353-3826
Business Specialist Administrative Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Sandberg, Glenn sandberg@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6005
Library Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan Services Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Sandler, Richard rssand@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5033
Multimedia Technical, Reformatting & Preservation Coordinator, Media Services, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Sauceda, Catherine cr558@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5953
Library Associate Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Sauceda, Jonathan jonathan.sauceda@rutgers.edu
848-932-9023
Music/Performing Arts Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Sayles, Sheridan sls428@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5707
Lautenberg Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Schneider, Elena elena.schneider@rutgers.edu
848-932-5992
Coordinator, Shipping and Receiving Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Silverstein, James (Jamey) james.silverstein@rutgers.edu
848-445-3609
Library Assistant, Carr Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Singh, Christopher chsingh@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5930
IT Support, Dana Media Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Slavik, Lorraine lis@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-7129
Administrative Assistant, Alexander and Art Libraries Administration, New Brunswick Libraries
Smith, Edward (Ed) edsmith@rutgers.edu
848-445-5896 opt.2
Unit Computing Manager Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Smith, Jamie jamiemag@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6126
Library Supervisor Holdings Management, Collection Development and Management
Smulewitz, Gracemary smulewi@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6120
Head of Collection Services and Resources Sharing Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Sondhi, Neera nsondhi@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6115
Library Associate, Continuing Resources Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Sosnowska, Elizabeth elizabeth.sosnowska@rutgers.edu
973-972-4360
Head of Health Sciences Collection Development & Collection Assessment Librarian Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Sterback, Christopher sterback@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5899
Integrated Information System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Still, Julie still@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2846
Reference Librarian/Collection Development Coordinator, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Stubbs, Brian bstubbs@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6054
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Suarez, Corrine marasky@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6064
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Suarez, Edward (Eddie) mtv@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3535
Library Supervisor, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Sun, Li lisun@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5942
Head, East Asian Languages Section and Head, Continuing Resources Section Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Surles, Elizabeth elizabeth.surles@rutgers.edu
973-353-5180
Archivist Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies