Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Search results for ""

Name Email / Phone Title Departmentsort descending
Williamson, Drue druew@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6136
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Ward, Kaila kaila.ward@rutgers.edu
848-932-5017
Library Assistant Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Wagner, Victoria victoria.wagner@rutgers.edu
732-235-7606
Associate Director & Medical Education Coordinator Administration, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Worth, Kelly kaklynch@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5063
Administrative Assistant, Douglass and Chang, New Brunswick Libraries Administrative Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Waid, Pamela pwaid@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5966
Human Resources Manager Administrative Services, Library Administration
Williams, Christine cwilliam@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Specialist; Rm. M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Williams, LaTisha willialc@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician; Rm.M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Wright, Samone samone.clark@rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Wells, Rita raw150@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6128
Coordinator, Receiving and Serials Orders Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Winborne, Wayne wayne.winborne@rutgers.edu
973-353-3796
Executive Director, Institute of Jazz Studies Executive Director, Institute of Jazz Studies
Wu, Connie conniewu@rutgers.edu
848-445-3489
Engineering Resource Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Ward, Judit Hajnal judit.ward@rutgers.edu
848-445-3527
Science Reference/Instruction Librarian and Liaison to Center of Alcohol Studies Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
White, Krista kwhite2@rutgers.edu
973-353-5913
Digital Scholarship and Pedagogies Librarian Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Weber, Mary Beth mbfecko@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-0500
Head, Central Technical Services Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Womack, Ryan rwomack@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6107
Data Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Wood, Geoffrey geoffrey.wood@rutgers.edu
848-445-5791
Metadata Librarian Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Wilkinson, Zara zara.wilkinson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2831
Reference/Instruction Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Wilson, Philip (Phil) pwilson@libraries.rutgers.edu
732-235-7610
Library Specialist Staff, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences