• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTVWYZ


Search results for ""

Namesort descending E-mail / Phone Title Department
Wagner, Victoria victoria.wagner@rutgers.edu
732-235-7606
Associate Director & Medical Education Coordinator Administration, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Wang, Minglu minglu@rutgers.edu
973-353-3810
Data Services Librarian, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Ward, Kaila kaila.ward@rutgers.edu
848-932-5017
Library Assistant Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Ward, Judit Hajnal judit.ward@rutgers.edu
848-445-3527
Science Reference/Instruction Librarian and Liaison to Center of Alcohol Studies Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Warwick, Robert (Bob) warwick@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5895
Application Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Watkins, Elizabeth Ann (Ann) ann.watkins@rutgers.edu
973-353-3809
Life Sciences Librarian and Arts Coordinator, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Weber, Mary Beth mbfecko@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-0500
Head, Central Technical Services Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
Weldon, Barbara bweldon@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5947
Senior HR Manager Administrative Services, Library Administration
Wells, Rita raw150@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6128
Coordinator, Receiving and Serials Orders Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
White, Krista kwhite2@rutgers.edu
973-353-5913
Digital Humanities Librarian and Head, Media Services Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Wilkinson, Zara zara.wilkinson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2831
Reference/Instruction Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Williams, David dw244@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6134
Head Clerk Imaging Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Williams, Christine cwilliam@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Specialist; Rm. M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Williams, LaTisha willialc@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician; Rm.M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Williamson, Drue druew@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6136
Library Associate, New Brunswick Libraries Imaging Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Wilson, Philip pwilson@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-5319
Library Technician; Rm.M930 Interlibrary Loan, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Winborne, Wayne wayne.winborne@rutgers.edu
973-353-3796
Executive Director, Institute of Jazz Studies Executive Director, Institute of Jazz Studies
Womack, Ryan rwomack@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6107
Data Librarian Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Wood, Geoffrey (Geoff) geoffrey.wood@rutgers.edu
848-445-5791
Library Associate, Monographs Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Worth, Kelly kaklynch@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5063
Administrative Assistant, Douglass and Chang, New Brunswick Libraries Administrative Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Wu, Connie conniewu@rutgers.edu
848-445-3489
Engineering Resource Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries