• Articles & More
  • Books & Media
  • Journal Titles
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles, ebooks, and more

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name, course name, or course number and search.

Smith Library Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Department Phone E-mailsort descending
Abad, Josemiro Interlibrary Loan 973-972-5319 abadjd@libraries.rutgers.edu
Haggenmiller, Alicia Circulation 973-972-8538 ah1023@libraries.rutgers.edu
Blankenhorn, Nancy Information and Education 973-972-7840 blankenh@libraries.rutgers.edu
Vietrogoski, Robert Librarians 973-972-7830 bob.vietrogoski@rutgers.edu
Camposagrado, Ricardo Administration 973-972-5317 camposrq@libraries.rutgers.edu
Bradshaw, Cherron Circulation 973-972-8538 cherron.bradshaw@rutgers.edu
Ciallella, Elizabeth Circulation 973-972-8538 cialleem@libraries.rutgers.edu
Cohn, Judy Director 973-972-0560 cohn@libraries.rutgers.edu
Williams, Christine Circulation 973-972-8538 cwilliam@libraries.rutgers.edu
Desir, Jonas Media and Micro. Ctr. 973-972-0571 desirjd@libraries.rutgers.edu
Sosnowska, Elizabeth Librarians 973-972-4360 elizabeth.sosnowska@rutgers.edu
Mitre, Ermira Circulation 973-972-8538 ermira.mitre@rutgers.edu
Fitzpatrick, Roberta Bronson Administration 973-972-5498 fitzparb@libraries.rutgers.edu
Friday, Jamie Interlibrary Loan 973-972-5319 fridayjl@libraries.rutgers.edu
Huang, Anna Media and Micro. Ctr. 973-972-3668 huanga1@libraries.rutgers.edu
Hutton, Jacqueline Circulation 973-972-4581 huttonjj@libraries.rutgers.edu
Allen, Kim Interlibrary Loan 973-972-7456 johnsoke@libraries.rutgers.edu
Dreker, Margaret Librarians 973-972-9549 margaret.dreker@rutgers.edu
Ghajar, Mina Librarians 973-972-1874 mina.ghajar@rutgers.edu
Mobley, Corisa Administration 973-972-6528 mobleyco@rutgers.edu
Modica, Stephen Librarians 973-972-9550 modicasf@libraries.rutgers.edu
Oblad, Teddoro (Ted) Systems 973-972-9541 obladtr@rutgers.edu
Wilson, Philip Interlibrary Loan 973-972-5319 pwilson@libraries.rutgers.edu
Jewell, Sarah Librarians 973-972-7556 sarah.jewell@rutgers.edu
Toussaint, Mendes Media and Micro. Ctr. 973-972-6429 toussame@libraries.rutgers.edu
Williams, LaTisha Circulation 973-972-8538 willialc@libraries.rutgers.edu
Zhu, Yini Librarians 973-972-9551 zhuy2@libraries.rutgers.edu